Conference General Co-Chairs
Alan L. Porter, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Denise Chiavetta, Search Technology, USA

Conference Program Co-Chairs                                                                                        Martin G. Moehrle, IPMI – Universitaet Bremen, Germany                                                    Nils Denter, IPMI – Universitaet Bremen, Germany
Stefanie Bröring, ILR – Universität Bonn, Germany
Michael Wustmans, ILR – Universität Bonn, Germany

Science Advisory Committee

Seokbeom Kwon, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Ozcan Saritas, National Research University, Higher School of Economics (HSE); Editor-in-Chief of “Foresight”, Russian Federation
Alejandro Sanz Lara,, The Netherlands
Munan Li, South China University of Technology, China
Rainer Frietsch, Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI, Germany
Liu Xiwen, National Science Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Wei Lu, Wuhan University, China
Tugrul Daim, Portland State University; Editor-in-Chief “IEEE Transactions on Engineering Management”, USA
Zhengyin Hu, Chengdu Documentation and Information Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Chris Harrison, UK Intellectual Property Office, United Kingdom
Arho Suominen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland
Jing Ma, Shenzhen University, China
Scott Cunningham, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Li Tang, Fudan University, China
Kevin Boyak, SciTech Strategies, USA
Ying Guo, China University of Political Science and Law, China
Marcus John, Fraunhofer Institute for Technological Trend Analysis INT, Germany
Ying Huang, Wuhan University, China
Yi Zhang, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Jos Winnink, Centre for Science and Technology Studies, The Netherlands
Bruna de Paula Fonseca, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation, Brazil
Hongshu Chen, Beijing Institute of Technology, China