Conference Organizing Committee and Advisory Panel

Conference Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs

Xuefeng Wang, Professor, School of Management and Economics, Beijing Institute of Technology
Alan C. Porter, Professor Emeritus , Georgia Institute of Technology
Denise Chiavetta, Search Technology

Programme Chairs

Yi Zhang, Lecturer, Centre for Artificial Intelligence, University of Technology Sydney
Ying Huang, Research Fellow, Centre for Research and Development Monitoring, KU Leuven

Local Organizing Committee